Staff

Charlene Brown, Executive Coordinator, cbrown@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-0644

Marian Butler, Visual Arts, Media Arts, Craft, Brooklyn Visual Arts Residency, mbutler@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-0399

Akoulina Connell, Chief Executive Officer, aconnell@artscouncil.mb.ca, (204) 945-2239

Linda Eagleton, Database Coordinator, leagleton@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-3349

Cathleen Enns, Music, Dance, Student Bursaries, cenns@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-8631

Leanne Foley, Arts and Learning Manager, lfoley@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-5102

Martine Friesen, Theatre, Literary Arts, Touring, Major Arts, Management and Governance Assistance, Deep Bay Artists’ Residency, Churchill Artists’ Residency, Iceland Performing Arts Residency, Manitoba/New Brunswick/Quebec Creative Residency, mfriesen@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-8630

Teresa Kowalke, Arts and Learning Coordinator, tkowalke@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-3576

Tracey Longbottom, Indigenous Arts Programs, Community Programs, Travel and Professional Development, Juried Art Shows, Bingos, tlongbottom@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-3180

Genevieve Rosset, Program Assistant Coordinator, grosset@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-4841

Elyse Saurette, Public Relations Agent, esaurette@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-0646 

Diana Sefa, Program Assistant, dsefa@artscouncil.mb.ca (204)  945-0419

Deirdre Tomkins, Program Assistant, dtomkins@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-4537

Elly Wittens, Office Manager, Accounts Administrator, ewittens@artscouncil.mb.ca (204) 945-7101

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail